LNMU UG Spot Admission Date 2022-25


Post Name:- Lalit Narayan Mithila University Graduation Admission Online Form 2022

Short Information:-Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) has announced officially Online Application Form for Get admission in Bachelor’s Degree (B.A/B.Com/B.Sc) Session 2022-25. Interested Candidates get Admission in Graduation Degrees. Read the Full Information Notification Before Applying Online.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Darbhanga


LNMU Undergraduate Admission 2022






Starting Date of Admission Online:-26-06-2022

Last Date of Admission Online:-10-08-2022 Extended

Last Date of Admission With Late Fee:- 11 to 15 Aug 2022

Spot Admission Date:- 17 to 22-Oct-2022

Note-Those candidates who have not yet done online for admission, can take admission through spot admission by getting them online from October 17 to October 20.

वैसे कैंडिडेट जिसने अभी तक एडमिशन के लिए ऑनलाइन नहीं किये हो वैसे कैंडिडेट 17 अक्टूबर से 20 अक्टूबर तक ऑनलाइन करवा कर स्पॉट एडमिशन के माध्यम से एडमिशन ले सकते है.


Application Fee:-Rs. 400/- (For All Category candidate)

Payment Mode:- Through Online Mode


Candidate should passed in Intermediate (10+2) from Recognized Board.


Darbhanga College

C.M.College, Darbhanga

C.M. science College, Darbhanga

C.M. Law College, Darbhanga

Marwari  College, Darbhanga

M.R.M. College, Darbhanga

K.S. College Laheriasarai, Darbhanga

M.K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga

Millat College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga

M.L.S.M. College, Darbhanga

B.M.A. College, Baheri, Darbhanga

M.K.S. College, Trimuhan, Darbhanga

J.K. College, Biraul, Darbhanga

J.N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga

Madhubani College

R.K. College, Madhubani

J.N. College, Madhubani

R.N. College, Pandaul, Madhubani

B.M. College,Rahika, Madhubani

K.V. Science College, Ucchaith, Madhubani

J.M.D.P.L. Mahila College, Madhubani

L.N.J. College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani

M.L.S.College, Sarisapahi, Madhubani

H.P.S. College,Madhepur, Madhubani

C.M.J. College, Downwarihat, Madhubani

C.M.B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani

D.B. College, Jaynagar, Madhubani

V.S.J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani

Samastipur College

Samastipur College, Samastipur

R.N.A.R. College, Samastipur

B.R.B. College, Samastipur

Woman’s College, samastipur

A.N.D. College Shahpur Patory, Samastipur

R.B.S. College, Andaur, Samastipur

R.B. College, Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur

`U.P. College, Pusa, Samastipur

U.R. College, Rosera, Samastipur

D.B.K.N. College, Narhan, Samastipur

Dr. L.K.V.D. College, Tajpur, Samastipur

G.M.R.D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur

Begusarai College

G.D. College, Begusarai

S.B.S.S. College, Begusarai

S.K. Mahila, College, Begusarai

A.P.S.M. College, Barauni, Begusarai

R.C.S. College, Manjhaul, Manjhaul, Begusarai


1.Course Name:- B.A, B.Sc, B.Com

2.Candidate have active Mobile Number, Email ID

3.Scanned Photo & Signature

4.ID proof Aadhar or Other ID

5.Mark sheet of  Matric & Intermediate 


Helpdesk for Students

Phone:- +91 9934061719 (time: Between 10 AM to 6 PM)

Email ID:- lnmuhelpdesk@gmail.com

Dear candidates, before applying this form please read the instruction, and notification carefully


Apply Online

Click Here


Click Here

Download Spot Admission Notice

Click Here

Download 2nd selection Letter

Click Here

Download 2nd selection List

Click Here

Download 1st selection Letter

Click Here

Download 1st selection List

Click Here

Download 1st selection List Notice

Click Here

Apply Online

Click Here


Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here


Leave a Comment